ILA Logo

Health Sciences Library Association

If you are interested in learning more about the group, becoming a member, or serving as an officer, please contact any officer.

Office Name Phone
Chair Nichole Jenkins

nichole-jenkins@uiowa.edu

 

Vice-chair Elizabeth Kiscaden

elizabeth-kiscaden@uiowa.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer Jill Edgerton

jill.edgerton@dmu.edu

 

GMR/RAC Representative and Academic Library Representative

 

Priya Shenoy

 

priya.shenoy@drake.edu

 

Resource Library Representative Janna Lawrence

janna-lawrence@uiowa.edu

Hospital Library Representative Juanita Strait

juanita.strait@mercyic.org

Newsletter editor/ webmaster Jennifer DeBerg

jennifer-deberg@uiowa.edu


ILA

Medical Library Association

MLA Midwest Chapter

National Network or Libraries of Medicine